Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
Jul 2

Wake-up Call Friday

July 2 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am PDT

Virtual Virtual Event

Hoy hablaremos de como la modificación de tax credits podría generar mas refunds.

8am PT – California
10am CT – Texas
11am ET – New York

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83094368991

YouTube: https://youtu.be/ZKtOOtokAG0

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Watch

Responses

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: